Fulscreen not checked in Options Dialog

Found a bug? Post information about it here so we can fix it!

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Ats
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:05 am
Contact:

Fulscreen not checked in Options Dialog

Post by Ats » Fri Aug 02, 2019 9:20 am

Hi,

I just tried the option ShowOptionsDialog in App properties today. Turns out that if you also check Fullscreen in App properties, the option dialog at the start of the app don't have full screen checked, but launch the App in full screen either way.
fullscreen_01.png
fullscreen_01.png (4.54 KiB) Viewed 100 times
fullscreen_02.png
fullscreen_02.png (3.76 KiB) Viewed 100 times
In fact, you can no longer launch the game in window mode. Maybe the full screen option should be passed from App properties to Option dialog, if that's possible?

User avatar
VilleK
Site Admin
Posts: 2018
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2007 4:50 pm
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Contact:

Re: Fulscreen not checked in Options Dialog

Post by VilleK » Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:49 am

Indeed this checkbox is buggy. I now tried to fix it. Please test if this version works better: http://www.zgameeditor.org/files/ZGameEditor_beta.zip

User avatar
Ats
Posts: 254
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:05 am
Contact:

Re: Fulscreen not checked in Options Dialog

Post by Ats » Mon Aug 05, 2019 7:49 pm

It's working perfectly now. Thanks :D

Post Reply